` Members – STAR Network

Members

Approved
Kristina Soto
TSTC
E-mail Address: mary.soto@tstc.edu
Phone Number: 956.364.4120
Approved
Brenda Rodriguez
The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley
Phone Number: 9568827624
Approved
Mayra Lozano
South Texas College
Phone Number: 956-716-4705
Approved
Lucilla Vasquez
Texas A&M University - San Antonio
Phone Number: 2107841421
Approved
Jon Cunningham
Texas State University
E-mail Address: jonc@txstate.edu
Phone Number: 956-320-0055
Approved
Jessica Cunningham
Texas Tech University
Phone Number: 806.834.4554
Approved
Cynthia Torres
Texas A&M University-School of Public Health
Phone Number: (956) 668-6308
Approved
Maricruz Hinojosa
South Texas College
Phone Number: 956-872-6670
Approved
Jerry Gutierrez
Texas A&M International University
Phone Number: 4048504436
Approved
Oscar Lopez
Texas A&M University
E-mail Address: o2lopez@tamu.edu
Phone Number: 9565886640
Approved
Erica Gonzales
Texas State Technical College Harlingen
E-mail Address: ejgonzales80995@tstc.edu
Phone Number: 956-357-7285
Approved
Karen Gutierrez
The University of Texas at San Atonio
Phone Number: 2105738452
Approved
Adrian Garcia
Texas A&M-Kingsville
E-mail Address: adrian.garcia@tamuk.edu
Phone Number: 361-459-8181
Approved
Antonio De La Cruz
The University of Texas at San Antonio
Phone Number: 210-441-2855
Approved
Tiffany Alcala
Texas A&M University
E-mail Address: tiffany.alcala@tamu.edu
Phone Number: 361-289-7905
Approved
Annette Alonso
Texas A&M International University
Phone Number: 956-326-2271
Approved
Gerardo Salgado
St. Mary's University
E-mail Address: gsalgado@stmarytx.edu
Phone Number: (210) 436-3126
Approved
Nayra Mendoza
University of Houston-Victoria
E-mail Address: MendozaNY@uhv.edu
Phone Number: 956-254-7277
Approved
Landon Allemand
Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi
Phone Number: 361-825-2377
Approved
Charlene Bergman
Approved
Sophia Zaner
Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi
E-mail Address: Sophia.Zaner@tamucc.edu
Phone Number: 361.825.2249
Approved
Joel Solis
Texas A&M University
E-mail Address: jhsolis@tamu.edu
Phone Number: 956-683-8647
Approved
Hugo Cantero
Texas A&M University-San Antonio
E-mail Address: Hugo.Cantero@tamusa.edu
Phone Number: 210-784-1433
Approved
Angela Sarmiento
Texas A&M- Corpus Christi
Phone Number: 956-320-0566
Approved
Andres Trevino
The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley
Phone Number: 9568279287
Approved
Manuel Rodriguez
Texas A&M University-San Antonio
Phone Number: 210-784-1446
Approved
Luisa Ramirez
University of Texas at San Antonio
E-mail Address: luisa.ramirez@utsa.edu
Phone Number: 210-563-9724
Approved
Rudy Moya
The University of Texas at Austin
Phone Number: 956-752-3953
Approved
Nadia Tovar
South Texas College
Phone Number: 9566056757
Approved
Jeanette Tamez
University of Texas Rio Grande Valley
E-mail Address: jeanette.tamez@utrgv.edu
Phone Number: 956-467-6414
Approved
Anam Iqbal
University of North Texas
E-mail Address: anam.iqbal@unt.edu
Phone Number: 940-369-5165
Approved
Melissa Medina
Texas A&M University Kingsville
E-mail Address: Melissa.medina@tamuk.edu
Phone Number: 9563938994
Approved
Vanessa Soto
Texas A&M University
E-mail Address: vanessasoto@tamu.edu
Phone Number: 9564325181
Approved
Adriana Garza-Romance
The University of Texas at Austin
Phone Number: 956-752-3954
Approved
Dulce Martinez
Texas Southmost College
E-mail Address: dulce.martinez@tsc.edu
Phone Number: 956-295-3756
Approved
David Garcia
The University of Texas at Austin
Phone Number: 956-752-3952
Approved
Sarah Pena
Texas State Technical College
E-mail Address: sjpena@tstc.edu
Phone Number: 956-793-2512
Approved
Yvette Shaffer
Texas A&M University
E-mail Address: Ysshaffer@tamu.edu
Phone Number: 361-289-7905
Approved
Melissa Martinez Dominguez
University of North Texas
Phone Number: 940-369-7077
Approved
Robert Barrera
South Texas College
Phone Number: 956-872-8365
Approved
Steven Salinas
Texas State Technical College
E-mail Address: steven.salinas@tstc.edu
Phone Number: 9563644123
Approved
Cristina De Leon
The University of Texas Rio Grande Valley
Phone Number: 956-665-2137
Approved
Judy Moreno
Texas Southmost College
E-mail Address: judy.moreno@tsc.edu
Phone Number: 956-295-3758
Approved
Yolanda Perez
Texas State Technical College
E-mail Address: yperez21053@tstc.edu
Phone Number: 9563644122
Approved
Lauren Manzanares
Stephen F. Austin State University
E-mail Address: manzanarlj@sfasu.edu
Phone Number: 361.434.0285
Approved
Cynthia Flores
Texas A&M University-Kingsville
Phone Number: 956-530-7187
Approved
Mirian Granados
Texas A&M International University
Phone Number: 9563262773
Approved
Victoria A. Aguilar
Our Lady of the Lake University-RGV
E-mail Address: vaaguilar@ollusa.edu
Phone Number: 956-277-0146
Approved
Josh Hector
Sam Houston State University
E-mail Address: josh.hector@shsu.edu
Phone Number: 956-203-1004
Approved
Maggie Cantu
University of Texas Rio Grande Valley
Phone Number: 956-789-7452
Approved
Irving Valdez
University of Texas Rio Grande Valley
E-mail Address: Irving.Valdez@utrgv.edu
Phone Number: 956-560-9642
Approved
Mark Lopez
South Texas College
Phone Number: 956-867-6670
Approved
Josette Gonzales
Texas A&M University - School of Public Health
Phone Number: 956.668.6324
Approved
Ashlee Guerra
The University of Texas at San Antonio
E-mail Address: ashlee.guerra@utsa.edu
Phone Number: 210-573-8570